ANUPA inducts new administrative members of Nigerian Universities. Our ever dynamic and progressive Association took another leap and giant stride as another vibrant BABY was safely delivered today. Our newest branch - the Redeemer's University branch of ANUPA was inaugurated at the Permanent site of RUN in Ede. The event was glamorous and epoch making as we had in attendance the Vice - Chancellor, Prof. S. Akindele, the DVC, Prof A.P. Yerima, Registrar, Mrs Mojisola. Oje, Chairman of the branch, Mr Ogunlade and his Exco team. The ANUPA NEC members that coordinated the Programme were Dr. Donald Akinmade (NPRO) who represented the President,Dr. Mkuma Bem and the National Legal Adviser, Barrister Ataben Isaac. Congratulations to the ANUPA family all over Nigeria! More wins. ANUPA SOARING LIKE EAGLE AS THE PRESIDENT PERFORMED THE OFFICIAL INAUGURATION OF AMIRALITY UNIVERSITY, ANUPA BRANCH IN DELTA STATE. It was joy galore in AMIRALITY University,Delta State on Friday 17th May,2024 as the National body of ANUPA further added to its membership a new branch. The President, Dr Bem Mkuma jn company of the Secretary, Dr (Mrs) Blessing C.were received with pomp and paegentry as they officially inducted the members into ANUPA fold. The University Management and the community expressed their appreciation to the National body for this historic event in the University. More wins for ANUPA.


    National President                               Dr Victor M Bem                                  07035064254
    National Vice President I                      Mrs. Stella Oluwayemisi Soola            08033265667
    National Vice President II                     Mrs Jallaba Sheikh,                             08033492449
    National General Secretary                   Mrs. Blessing Chijindu Ezeafulukwe (Ezeobi)
    Asst. National Secretary                        Mr. Stephen Dantani Ibrahim
    National Treasurer                                Mrs. Teena Ugbomeh Nwabuife        08035085723
    National Financial Secretary                 Mr. Umar Shehu Jabo                       07063694737
    National Training Officer                       Mr. ADENIJI, Joseph Akin                 08085939323
    National Legal Adviser                          Barr. Isaac Adinya Ataben                 08177364134
    Editor –in- Chief                                    Mr. Ibrahim B. Abdullahi                    08058058140
    Ex-Officio  I                                            Barr Titus I.  Igwe                               08033264917
    Ex-Officio   II                                          Mr. Okey Ikegbunan                          08055250554
    National public relations officer            Dr. Donald Olufisayo Akinmade       08054012712
    National President                       Barr Titus I.  Igwe                                         08033264917
    National Vice President I             Mr Robert Bisong (RIP)
    National Vice President II            Madu Wayar Ndirmbula
    National General Secretary         Sarafadeen A. Adebisi                                  08034540253
    Asst. National Secretary               Tony Njoku                                                  08033365124
    National Treasurer                       Mrs Teena Nwabuife Ugbomeh
    National Financial Secretary       Bashir Abubakar                                           08037015862
    National Training Officer               Adeniji Joseph A
    National Legal Adviser                    Barrister Lami  Temini                               08035890582
    Editor –in- Chief                                  Ibrahim Bello Abdullahi
    Ex-Officio  I                                             Mr. Okey Ikegbunan                          08055250554
    Ex-Officio   II                                          Samuel C. Mwansat                            07031695267
    National public relations officer       Mr Donald O. Akinmade                         08054012712
    National President                                   Mr. Okey Ikegbunan                       08055250554
    National Vice President I                       Otogo M. Obule                               08056129910
    National Vice President II                      Bashir Abubakar                               08037015862
    National General Secretary                   Atinuke A. Oguntunde                   08034042174
    Asst. National Secretary                        Faith Emmanuel                               08060290016
    National Treasurer                                   Talatu Kuri                                     08030755458
    National Financial Secretary                  Anthony Njoku                                08033365124
    National Training Officer                         Rebecca Okojie                             08033743644
    National Legal Adviser                            Barrister Victor Ndifor                  08034103047
    Editor –in- Chief                                       Nath I. Tyoaan                            08035405820
    Ex-Officio I                                                  Samuel C. Mwansat                 07031695267
    Ex-Officio   II                                               Dr. Abubakar Y. Idu                  08033729706
    National public relations officer                 Sarafadeen A. Adebisi              08034540253
  • Past Executives (2012 – 2014)
    National president                              Samuel C, Mwansat                          07031695267
    National Vice-President I                  Okey Ikegbuna                                   08055250554
    National Vice-President II                 Otogo M. Obule                                 08056129910
    National Secretary                             Atinuke A. Oguntunde (Mrs)              08034042174
    Assistant National Secretary             Nath . I. Tyoaan                                   08035405820
    National treasurer                               Ms Esther Shinkul                             08035993336
    National financial secretary                 Musa Abdul Ali                                  08051573538
    National public relations officer            Bashir Abubakar                              08037015862
    National training officer                        Olufunmilayo O. Arotiba (Mrs)         08098106856
    National legal adviser Barrister           Victor Ndifon                                     08034103047
    Editor in chief                                       M.Umar Alkali Goni                           08088844457
    Ex-officio I                                              M.A. Oyeyinka (Mrs)                        08033729706
    Ex- officio II                                           Alhaji Abubakar Y. Idu